## INDIAN SOCIETY OF EXTRA CORPOREAL TECHNOLOGY

Regn. No. 4/1985
Office of the Chief Returning Officer, ISECT
H.No.7-4-9/41, MATRUCHAYA, Sagar Road, L B Nagar,
Hyderabad 500074 TELANGANA

ISECT/elections/3/2019 Dated,25.01.2019

#### **Final Call to Electorate**

### **Dear Life Members of ISECT,**

As detailed in my Election Notification 1 dated.6-10-2018 already communicated to you, the nomination were called in for the various posts as detailed therein, as per schedule and final list of contestants is also notified by Election Notification No.3 dated. 15-01-2019 and now I call on the electorate consisting all eligible life members of ISECT to elect the new office bearers to run the affairs of the Society for term 2019 to 2022. Every qualified life member shall cast his vote in the forth coming elections scheduled to be held on 22nd February, 2019 during the ISCTCON 2019- Chennai, in the premises of Ideal Beach Resort, Mahabalipuram, Tamil Nadu, through secret ballot. Qualified life members mean those who have been enrolled by the ISECT General Body as life members up to 3-2-2018 i.e. up to LM 881 are eligible to cast their vote. The Voting shall take place from 13.30 Hrs. to 17.00 Hrs tentatively. The Counting will take place immediately after polling. The exact location of the polling station shall be notified at the Conference Reception. The following is the final list of the contestants for various posts:

### FOR PRESIEDENT – One Post Only

SI.No.	NAME OF CONTESTANT	LM.No.
1	MUKUND KESHAORAO DESHPANDE	193
2	SIMON RICHARD PINTO	111
3	VISHVANATH SHARMA	186

Page-2

FOR VICE PRESIDENT – 2 posts

SI. No.	NAME OF CONTESTANT	LM
		No.
1	DEBASIS RAY	222
2	KRISHNA PRASAD T H	135
3	NARESH WALIA	355
4	RAVINDRA PAL SINGH	187
5	SRIJAYANTHI KRISHNASWAMY	104
6	VENKATESHWER RAO M	325
7	VISHWAS KIRAN PAUL	209

## **FOR SECRETARY- one post Only**

SI. No.	NAME OF CONTESTANT	
		No.
1	CHHIPA USMANGANI YAKUBBHAI	180
2	PRAKASH PVS	243

## **FOR JOINT SECRETARY - 2 posts**

SI. No.	NAME OF CONTESTANT	
		No.
1	ALOK TIWARI	303
2	BHASKAR CHANDRA PANT	258
3	NAGARAJU A	069
4	SUBHASH RAMACHANDRAN	600

# **FOR TREASURER – 1 post**

Sl.No.	NAME OF CONTESTANT	
		No.
1	EMMANUEL MANOHAR RAJASINGH U	351
2	RAJEEV KUMAR GUPTA	259
3	SRINIVASULU REDDY K	475

Page 3

FOR EXECUTIVE MEMBERSHIP - 20 members are to be chosen

Sl. No.	NAME OF CONTESTANT	From	LM
			No.
1	AJANTH NAVEEN	TAMIL NADU	469
2	AJIT KUMAR SINGH	WEST BENGAL	644
3	ANGEL JOHNES V	KARNATAKA	446
4	ANSHUL SHARMA	MADHYA PRADESH	330
5	CHITTARANJAN DASH	WEST BENGAL	706
6	DEEPAK V J	KARNATAKA	409
7	DINESH MAITI	UTTAR PRADESH	441
8	JASWINDER SINGH	JAMMU	297
9	JOTHI PRASATH S	UTTAR PRADESH	190
10	KANCHRLA SUVARNA SEKHAR	TELANGANA	195
11	KOPPILLA KRISHNAM RAJU	ODISSA	278
12	MURUGADOSS S	TAMIL NADU	275
13	NILESH MECWAN	GUJARAT	334
14	NILESH SHARMA	MADHYA PRADESH	632
15	NOOR MOHAMMED	RAJASTHAN	128
16	PRAKASH.K	JARKHAND	343
17	RADHAKRISHNAN RAGHAVAN NAIR	DELHI	244
18	RAJ KUMAR YADAV	UTTAR PRADESH	473
19	RAJESH YADAV	DELHI	397
20	RENJIT C R	KERALA	691
21	SABIR ALI KHAN	DELHI	421
22	SAM IMMANUEL	KARNATAKA	416
23	SANABOYINA GERSHOM	ANDHRA PRADESH	597
24	SUNI JOSE	TAMIL NADU	350
25	SURESH CHAND YADAV	DELHI	246
26	VADISA SURYA NARAYANA	TELANGANA	352
27	VIJAY VYAWAHARE	MAHARASHTRA	370
28	VINAY KELKAR	MADHYA PRADESH	077

I once again call upon all of you to participate in the above democratic process and elect office bearers by casting your valuable franchise to fulfill your professional wishes and dreams.

**CHIEF RETURNING OFFICER ISECT** 

W/ Shundan Rao